iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Rumor has it…. Queen Bey’s new album has been leaked on the INTERNET.

How exciting I know celebs HATE when their music is leaked way before time but if this is true I can’t wait to hear because the world has been really missing Bey.

This is the alleged track list:

01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)
03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)
04. Visions (feat. Sia)
05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)
06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)
07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)
08. Runway
09. Sensations
10.12 Roses
11. It’s All Over

The song “Ratchet” is allegedly being released for us fans to hear this month, and the album should be out around April just in time for the “Mrs. Carter” world tour !

None of this info is said to be true or false yet, but we’re really hoping this is true !