iPowerRichmond Featured Video
Break The Internet 2019 Lineup

Source: Radio One Digital / Radio One Digital

Once again it’s on! 97.9 The Box and 92.1 Radio Now are teaming up to bring you one more Hot Girl Summer concert before the summer is over. Actually, THE Hot Girl Summer concert! Our Break The Internet show is back for 2019 with none other than the H-Town Hottie herself, MEGAN THEE STALLION headlining her biggest hometown concert yet!

The all-girl lineup features viral sensation DOJA CAT (“Moo”, “Tia & Tamera”) as well as rising singer JESSIE REYEZ (“Imported”) all on one show. It’s ladies night for the summer and if you remember last year’s Break The Internet concert with Teyana Taylor and Daniel Caesar, you know it sold out quick! So get your tickets early because it’s going down.

Tickets are on sale at the official Revention Music Center website or http://www.reventionmusiccenter.com/ starting at 10 A.M. Powered by the Real Sound of H-Town, 97.9 The Box!

RELATED: Press Play On Megan Thee Stallion’s ‘Hot Girl Summer’ Playlist

RELATED: Trending Traxx: Jessie Reyez & 6LACK – Imported [VIDEO]

RELATED: Trending Traxx: Doja Cat – Tia Tamera ft. Rico Nasty [VIDEO]

Break The Internet 2019 Lineup Revealed: Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat & Jessie Reyez To Perform  was originally published on theboxhouston.com

Also On iPower 92.1/104.1 FM:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
82 photos