About

WCDX, iPower 92.1
2809 Emerywood Pkwy, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23294

Business Line: 804-672-9299
Request Line: 804-345-9236

Hours of Operation:
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:30pm


Vice President/General Manager:
Linda Forem
E-mail: lforem@radio-one.com
804-501-0765

Operations Manager/Program Director:
Jeff Anderson
E-mail: janderson@radio-one.com
804-501-0767

Marketing Director
Leslie Dolliver
E-mail: ldolliver@radio-one.com
804-501-0745

News and Community Affairs Director:
Miss “Community” Clovia Lawrence
Please contact Clovia for any PSA’s at cllawrence@radio-one.com or call 804-501-0744

Director of Sales:
Marsha Landess
To Advertise Call (804) 501.0719
E-mail: mlandess@radio-one.com

Integrated Marketing Manager:
Adam Drudge
E-mail: adrudge@radio-one.com
804-501-0726

OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES for WCDX iPower 92.1

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,669 other followers