Rihanna Will Be On The Remix Of Wale’s “Bad”

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Follow @a_plus:


Wale‘s third album The Gifted is in stores & online June 25th!

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing feat. Sam Dew
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven In the Afternoon feat. Meek Mill
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers feat. Juicy J and Nicki Minaj
10. Bad (Remix) feat. Rihanna
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad feat. Tiara Thomas

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!



blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,699 other followers