iPowerRichmond Featured Video

While R&B fans have Janet Jackson’s Unbreakable to look forward to, hip-hop heads got Mac Miller‘s joint to get hype for. GO:OD AM drops Sept. 18 and there’s finally a tracklist, courtesy of Hip Hop N More. Features include Vince Staples (who collaborated with Miller on Stolen Youth), Earl Sweatshirt and Future. Sadly, there’s no random Jay Electronica appearances.

1. “Enjoy the View”

2. “Still Livin”

3. “Cop The Range” (ft. Vince Staples)

4. “Most Dope Family”

5. “100 Grandkids”

6. “Matches 2” (ft. Ab-Soul)

7. “Careful”

8. “Clubhouse”

9. “Martini Mac”

10. “Break The Law”

11. “Dance” (ft. Chief Keef)

12. “Once More” (ft. Future)

13. “The Itch” (ft. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)

14. “BOO!” (Interlude)

15. “Lessons” (ft. ScHoolboy Q)

16. “Do Your Thing” (ft. Jhené Aiko)

17. “Long Day”


Mac Miller Says His Third Album Is Done

Mac Miller Just Dropped “Break The Law” From ‘GO:OD AM’

Mac Miller Dropped The Video For ‘100 Grandkids’

Here’s The Long Tracklist To Mac Miller’s ‘GO:OD AM’  was originally published on theurbandaily.com