iPowerRichmond Featured Video

(HipHopWired.com) Ace Hood  is preparing to release his third album, Blood, Sweat & Tears, and we the tracklist and artwork for your viewing pleasure.

So far the album has delivered the hit single “Hustle Hard,” the album features special guest cameos from Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Chris Brown, T-Pain and more.

Blood, Sweat & Tears  will be released on August 9th. 

 Here is the cover & tracklisting:

1. King of the Streets feat. T-Pain
2. Go N’ Get It
3. ErrryThang feat. Yo Gotti
4. Hustle Hard
5. Body 2 Body feat. Chris Brown
6. Memory Lane feat. Kevin Cossom
7. Letter To My Ex’s
8. Beautiful feat. Kevin Cossom
9. Lord Knows
10. Bitter World
11. Spoke To My Momma
12. Hustle Hard Remix feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne

Also On iPower 92.1/104.1 FM:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
82 photos