Listen Live
Stone Soul 2024
iPowerRichmond Featured Video
J. Cole in the studio

Source: Provided by TIDAL

After announcing his fourth studio album would drop in just a week and taking shots at a few of his contemporaries, we’ve finally got the tracklist to J. Cole’s fourth album “4 Your Eyez Only.”

The album is set to feature 10 songs, and unless he’s surprising us with a few guests, it looks like Cole is trying to go platinum with no features. Again.

The two songs featured in the ‘Eyez’ documentary — “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies” — aren’t a part of the tracklist or they might just have different names. False Prophets was the track aimed at Kanye West with lyrics like, “He tell us he a genius but it’s clearer lately/It’s been hard for him to look into the mirror lately.”

We’ll see if Cole can top his last solo effort, 2014 Forest Hills Drive, on Friday.

SOURCE: Twitter

J. Cole Reveals Tracklist For ‘4 Your Eyez Only’  was originally published on