3.  The Title & Tracklist

R.Kelly’s new album is titled, “Black Panties.” That title alone shows that there’s a lot of sexiness on this album that only the one they call “The Pied Piper” could bring! Some of the track names are sure to make you blush, but with songs called “Throw This Money On You” and “Legs Shakin, I admit, “I’m a little more than curious to see what else “Black Panties” has in store. Even if getting money thrown on you isn’t exactly your forte, you can’t help but to be intrigued by R.Kelly’s fantasies. See the full track list here:

1. Legs Shake f. Ludacris

2. Cookies

3. Throw Money On You

4. Poetic Sex

5. Marry The Pussy

6. You Deserve Better

7. All The Way f. Kelly Rowland

8. Right Back To My Niggas

9. Spend That f. Young Jeezy

10. Crazy Sex

11. Shut Up

12. Tear it Up f. Future

13. Show Ya Pussy f. Migos & Juicy J

14. Physical

15. Every Position

16. Lights On

5 Reason’s We’re Looking Forward To R.Kelly’s New Album ‘Black Panties’  was originally published on hellobeautiful.com

« Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 Next page »