iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Follow @a_plus:

We’re under a week away from YMCMB dropping that Rich Gang album in stores on Tuesday (July 23rd) so you know Birdman’s letting some other tracks fly (pun intended). Pre-order the album on iTunes right here.


1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)

2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)

3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)

4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)

6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)

9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)

10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)

11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)

12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)

13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)

16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)