Listen Live
Stone Soul 2024
iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Miami rap artist Ace Hood is about ready to drop his latest album, “Trials & Tribulations,” which is due to hit shelves July 16th. The 17-track collection features appearances from a who’s who in the R&B and Hip-Hop scenes. When you pick up your copy of Ace Hood’s latest project, you’ll be treated to the vocal contributions of Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, and Anthony Hamilton. Although we named a lot of the guests on the record, we still haven’t told you everything. We’ll save some surprises for your first listen.

Ace Hood is very excited about the new album. He recently tweeted, “I promise u this project will exceed all expectations! #TrialsAndTribulations proud of my growth!!”

Check out the tracklist below.

Trials & Tribulations Tracklisting

1. “Testimony”

2. “Trials & Tribulations”

3. “Another Statistic”

4. “Before the Rollie” feat. Meek Mill

5. “We Outchea” feat. Lil Wayne

6. “We Them N****s”

7. “The Come Up” feat. Anthony Hamilton

8. “Rider” feat. Chris Brown

9. “Hope”

10. “Pray for Me”

11. “Bugatti” feat. Future & Rick Ross

12. “How I’m Raised”

13. “My Bible”

14. “Mama” feat. Betty Wright

15. “Bugatti (Remix)” feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman

16. “F**k da World”

17. “Have Mercy”



Aaradhna Works Through Pain In The Studio In New Video

Hear Joe’s New Album, “DoubleBack: Evolution Of R&B” Right NOW! [EXCLUSIVE]

Nicki Minaj Heats Up Instagram With Topless Photo

Ace Hood Reveals Star-Studded Features On New Album [TRACKLIST]  was originally published on