Lupe Fiasco’s new album “Lasers,” finally has some cover art and a track-listing. The album will feature Skylar Grey, Trey Songz, John Legend as well as others. Check out the track-listing below…

01. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)

02. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)

03. Till I Get There

04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)

05. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)

06. The Show Goes On

07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)

08. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)

09. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)

10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)

11. All Black Everything

12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)


Lupe Fiasco Thinks We Should Question Americas Authorities

Way Black When- Lupe Fiasco