iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Gucci Mane teams up with Nicki Minaj and Pharrel to colab on a sure banger slated to be appear on Gucci’s upcoming album The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted, which will be in stores Sept 28th.  Check the tracklisting below…

Tracklisting: The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted

1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)

2. Trap Talk

3. Missing

4. What It’s Gonna Be

5. Making Love To The Money

6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

7. Party Animal

8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)

9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)

10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)

12. Dollar Sign

13. Brand New

14. Weirdo

15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)