Listen Live
iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Congrats to the Arlington Renegades who defeated the D.C. Defenders 34-26 to capture the 2023 XFL Championship. Quarterback Luis Perez was awarded the MVP trophy.

S/O to XFL Owners Dany Garcia and Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson for being apart of this amazing league, the opportunities they are providing for this athletes, and also being present during the championship trophy presentation. I’m definitely looking forward to the league’s growth and next season!