0 reads
Leave a comment

Last night the red carpet was rolled out for the 2017 BET Soul Train Awards. Hosted by songstress Erykah Badu, the evening included performances by 112, Tank, Kirk Franklin and Tamar Braxton. 

Winners for the evening  included Bruno Mars, who took home six awards, SZA, Cardi B, and Solange. Also on the list of those who walked away with awards, hit 90’s group, SWV walked away with the Soul Train Lady of Soul Awards- the groups first awards ever – and Toni Braxton who walked away with the Soul Train Legend award. 

Check out a few moments from the show below: 



Also On iPower 92.1/104.1 FM:
comments – add yours