Listen Live
iPowerRichmond Featured Video


So what do you do when you’ve got one of the hottest albums of 2014? You make a movie, baby!


YG is dropping a new film on December 15 called, ‘Blame It On The Streets‘. The movie also has a new soundtrack that will feature six new records.


Check the tracklist which includes features from Mack 10, Nipsey Hussle, DJ Quik, and more.


1) BPT Live

2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/ Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik

3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305

4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle

5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)

6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood

7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ

8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ

9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)

Like on Facebook!


Bompton to the Big Screen: YG’s ‘Blame It On The Streets’ Film & Soundtrack  was originally published on