The Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist for the artist J Cole that people have long waited for, has been released today. The recording artist J Cole tweeted his Deluxe album which includes Truly Yours 3 feature as an asterisk. Below are the tracklist
1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. LAnd Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip featuring Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows featuring Amber Coffman
9. Rich N*****
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some S*** (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile featuring TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner featuring James Fauntleroy
*17. Miss America
*18. New York Times featuring 50 Cent & Bas
*19. Is She Gon Pop
*20. N***** Know
*21. Sparks Will Fly featuring Jhene Aiko

The album will be released on June 18th this month

Also On iPower 92.1/104.1 FM:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
82 photos