Although you see rapper Joe Budden going through some things on this season of “Love & Hip-Hop,” he is still in the studio creating music. He finally dropping the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming album “No Love Lost.”

The 17-track collection features a varying range of collaborators. “No Love Lost” features the likes of Lil Wayne, Kirko Bangz, Lloyd Banks, and Tank. The album will be released on February 5th. Originally, the launch date was January 22nd, but Budden delayed the project to perfect its sound.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Our First Again (Intro)

2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)

3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)

4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)

5. You And I (feat. Emanny)

6. Castles

7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)

8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)

9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)

10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)

11. Role Play (Interlude)

12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)

13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)

14. Runaway

15. My Time

16. No Love Lost (Outro)

17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)



Justin Timberlake Is On His ‘Suit & Tie’ Swag [NEW MUSIC]

Bilal Reveals ‘A Love Surreal’ Album Cover & Tracklist

Kid Cudi Joins Cast Of ‘Need For Speed’ Film

Joe Budden Drops Cover Art & Tracklist For ‘No Love Lost’  was originally published on