iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded album and will re-release it on November 19th.

Check out the tracklist of the new songs below.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys feat. Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

Also On iPower 92.1/104.1 FM:
2019 Radio One Toy Drive Distribution [PHOTOS]
82 photos