iPowerRichmond Featured Video

Check out Nicki running thru a few of her hottest mixtape records & features in the video above.

While in Trinidad & Tobago, Nicki sat down with Trinidad And Tobago’s Newsday for an interview. Check out what she had to say about her stage name:

“I was always called Nicki at home so I was known as Nicki Maraj but my first producer [Fendi] did not like Maraj and thought Minaj sounded better. I still hate the name and I was going to go back to Maraj on the album but people told me no because my fans like it.”

Wow. Last but not least, here’s the official track listing for Pink Friday, in stores November 22.

1. “I’m the Best”

2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem

3. “Did It On’em”

4. “Right Thru Me”

5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna

6. “Save Me”

7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake

8. “Check It Out” feat. will.i.am

9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West

10. “Here I Am”

11. “Dear Old Nicki”

12. “Your Love”

13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield

14. “Super Bass”

15. “Blow Ya Mind”

16. “Muny”

17. “Girls Fall Like Dominoes” (iTunes Bonus)

Witch Doctor To Put A Curse On Lebron James!!

Allen Iverson Agrees To Contract With Team In Turkey

So Why Do People Hate On Diddy??

Tiny Charged With Possession Of Ecstasy

MC Hammer Drops Jay-Z Diss: “Better Run Run”

KANYE’S RUNAWAY Masterpiece or Mistake?

Tiny Breaks Down Down After T.I. Sentencing [PHOTOS]

Who Is The iPower 92.1 5,000 Dollar Fugitive??