The Dream Releases Free Album “1977”

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

the dream 1977The Dream released his free Internet album 1977 today as promised featuring Pharrell, Big Sean and Casha. 1977 was named after Dream’s year of birth.

1977 Tracklisting:

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” Feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” Feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “This Shit Real Ni**a” Feat. Pharrell
11. “Form of Flattery”


Follow Me On Twitter @Twitter_Monroe

The Dream “Murderer” [NEW MUSIC]

The Dream Defends His Album Cover Against “Watch The Throne”

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!



blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,706 other followers